Gift from Coast Mountain Bus Company…

I had gone downtown to the hood, for personal reasons, when this bus decided to pin my trailer between it self and a parked car.

The bus and driver in question is this first photo.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here are a few photos of the damage on my bike-trailer which carries everything that need, as I am living on the street.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I would just like to thank the driver and Coast Mountain Bus Company for making my day interesting.  I had spent the most of the day searching for a new wheel with no such luck.  I will just make do with what I am left with and MacGyver my way through the day.

 

Leave a Reply

