Tough love from my Government…

I have grown up in the age where smoking was acceptable at one time.  I could remember when there were ashtrays on each table in restaurants.  Then first came the no smoking sections, now you can’t even smoke on the beach.  So I would ask why did the government take fifty percent of every pack of cigarettes?  And placing advertisement everywhere you went and in most magazines…   Now they tell me I can’t smoke on the beach…  I know that smoking is bad for me, however I like it.  I would just like say I am, a product of my environment. 

Leave a Reply

