My thoughts as of August 12, 2012 12:25pm

Here is an old photo from my music days in the 1980s

I have kicked around the idea of placing my full journal on the blog for those that I invite to read with restriction on using the material, however I need help putting it all together.  Please be patience.  The more encouragement by other may help me to move things along faster.  There also much more that I have worked, some crazy theories, I’m hoping to some samples by the middle of school year.  If don’t understand or care, ignore post.

Leave a Reply

