West Coast Trail

 

Yes the West Coast Trail, I had traveled the trail when I was about twelve years old. My father had charged me with Unmanageability, I was sent to Brandon Lake Youth Detention where I spent thirty months, however while in detention I was afforded the opportunity to hike the West Coast Trail. The trail left me with lasting memories. I see by the photos they have made many improvements to the trail, I don’t remember the trail being such a nature walk. I would like say to all those who live in British Columbia they should try and hike the trail you will see beauty beyond belief…

Toad

 

Leave a Reply

