Blissful, peaceful night…

I had spent the night in one of my old spots because a friend had told me that someone had taken my sleeping bag and dustpan & broom from an underground parking lot where I have stayed the past month or two.  I am always amazed at those of us who live on the street, which steal from each other.  Losing items are not the big deal it’s the fact one of are own street people would steal from their own kind.  Here is where I spent the night in blissful, peaceful sleep until I heard Travis stripping wire this morn by the next building.  However I’m happy to have seen Travis, getting out and about since his accident a couple of weeks ago.  Getting right back on the horse Travis well done…

Toad

Leave a Reply

