This is the reason the public doesn’t want us in their alleys…

 

I have lived on the streets and binning for some time now, all over the city of Vancouver British Columbia Canada.  There are times when I was as bad, making a mess and destroying things for the metal, leaving the alley in the way that I am about to showing you through these photos.  After my father Passed away, I had made my way back to the streets with a different attitude.  By not creating the destruction or leaving a garbage trail in my wake, by treating the other binners with more respect.

Toad

 

Leave a Reply

