Day (224) – Colors

I’m glad to be part of a group, street life, is sometimes isolated at it’s best!
*
*
*
Toad

The Better Man Project ™

To start this post off, I just wanted to say that I successfully made it across the stage and graduated yesterday. It is one of the coolest feelings to have finally made it through college and be on with the next step of my life. Absolutely unreal. I spent last night having a blast with some of the coolest people I know, and the day with the family was just great. I couldn’t have asked for a better evening. Today…I wan to talk about our true colors.

I believe that the world is full of color, rather than being black and white. People are made of color, situations are made of many different colors, and our decisions are made of color. I was once told a long time ago that in time, those who are around you will reveal their true selves to you. This can go both ways. People…

View original post 841 more words

Leave a Reply

