Sedins need help carrying Canucks

In thisoldtoad news,

 

A toad remember the days of kicking open the doors @ the coliseum, when the Canucks didn’t sell out!

 

Anyway the Sedins have give an give to the Canucks i mean they stuck around through thick and thin!

 

Why doesn’t those loyal fan lay off the twins, how many others are on the team..

 

i had hope to see a stanley cup in my time live in Vancouver all my life, well it’s running out for me at my age..  Possibly for the twins too!

Why doesn’t those loyal fan lay off the twins, how many others are on the team..

 

i had hope to see a stanley cup in my time live in Vancouver all my life, well it’s running out for me at my age..  Possibly for the twins too!

 

In thisoldtoad news,

 

A toad remember the days of kicking open the doors @ the coliseum, when the Canucks didn’t sell out!

 

Anyway the Sedins have give an give to the Canucks i mean they stuck around through thick and thin!

 

Why doesn’t those loyal fan lay off the twins, how many others are on the team..

 

i had hope to see a stanley cup in my time live in Vancouver all my life, well it’s running out for me at my age..  Possibly for the twins too!

To read more

Leave a Reply

