Where are my computers?

i see by itunes an google they were turned on…

One would have to ask yourself, why would the Vancouver Police need to turn on my computers, i mean shouldn’t i have gotten them back the day i left jail?

 

One can only hope, now that i’ve been, let’s just say preoccupied, i was in a hit an run…

 

Now here the best part, could walk so i manage to make it to Vancouver General Hospital to be dragged out by security an dropped on the other side of the street, in the midday sun..  All while my bike was still at the hospital… Security would not call me an ambulance to take me to Saint Pauls in the west end, where i crawled into emergency, was put on the fast track, nonetheless it didn’t seem all that fast so i went back to camp!  Even though i can’t walk, or move my leg…

 

Now how has your day gone?

computers

toad (chris jensen) thisoldtoad

Leave a comment